Home / Information Technique Group

Information Technique Group

Mrs.Phakanuch Laophidech
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : phakanuch.d@msu.ac.th

Mrs.Phakanuch Laophidech
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : phakanuch.d@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Pranom Namsorn
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : pranom.n@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Kanchana Noirid
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : kanchana.n@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Auearee Panpimyai
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email :auearee.p@msu.ac.th
Miss.Jongjit Anorach
Librarian, Practitioner Level
Miss.Nuntanit Srihanat
Librarian, Professional Level
Email : nuntanit@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Arussaya Lawong
Librarian, Professional Level
Email : arussaya.l@msu.ac.th
Mr.Jatupon Ratchrueangwong
Librarian, Practitioner Level
Mr.Suthipong Phayubut
Librarian, Practitioner Level
Mrs.Somporn Suthamma
Typist, Level 4
Email :somporn.su@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Sumang Nuangwanna
Typist, Level 4
Email : somang.n@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Bung-on Rattanasuanchik
Typist, Level 4
Email : bangon.r@msu.ac.th
Mr.Somchai Phupha
Binding, Level 2
Mr.Lertchai Rattanawongsawat
Binding, Level 2