Home / Office of Library

Office of Library

Assistant Director of Library Administration

Miss.Numlin Teamkaew
Librarian, Professional Level
Tel :  2429
Email : namlin.t@msu.ac.th

Head of Information Technology Group, Head of Information Resources

Mrs.Phakanuch Laophidech
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2492
Email : phakanuch.d@msu.ac.th

Head of Information Resources Analysis
Mrs.Pranom Namsorn
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2492
Email : pranom.n@msu.ac.th
Head of Journals and Newspapers
Mrs.Kanchana Noirid
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2434
Email : kanchana.n@msu.ac.th
Head of the University Archives and Information Department
Mrs.Auearee Panpimyai
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2492
Email : auearee.p@msu.ac.th
Group Head of Information Services and Service Promotion
Mrs.Rungrueang Songkhorh
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email :rungreang.s@msu.ac.th
Head of Information Borrowing and Return Service
Mr.Somchit Rattanasuanchik
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2406
Email : somchit.r@msu.ac.th
Service supervisors answer questions and help with research.
Miss.Rujira Lang-Ubol
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2405, 2406
Email : rujira.l@msu.ac.th
Head of Service Promotion
Dr.Rungrudee Phuchomsri
Educator, Senior Professional Level
Tel : 2436
Email : rungrudee.p@msu.ac.th