Home / Office of Library

Office of Library

Mrs.Phakanuch Laophidech
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : phakanuch.d@msu.ac.th
Miss.Numlin Teamkaew
Librarian, Professional Level
Email : namlin.t@msu.ac.th
Miss.Rungrudee Phuchomsri
Educator, Senior Professional Level
Email : 
Mrs.Pranom Namsorn
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : pranom.n@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Kanchana Noirid
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : kanchana.n@msu.ac.th
Mrs.Auearee Panpimyai
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : auearee.p@msu.ac.th
Mr.Somchit Rattanasuanchik
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : somchit.r@msu.ac.th
Miss.Rujira Lang-Ubol
Librarian, Senior Professional Level
Email : rujira.l@msu.ac.th